Staff

  Contact info Contact for
SIDNEY SMITH HALL, 100 St. George Street, 5TH floor
Jenny Jung –
Office Assistant and Receptionist
Rm 5047
(416) 978-3375
mainoffice@geog.utoronto.ca
Main office admin
Room bookings
Yvonne Kenny –
Business Officer
Rm 5051
(416) 978-1843
kenny@geog.utoronto.ca
Grant funding and all other business issues in the department
Shamina Vastani – Interim
Assistant to the Chair
Rm 5050
(416) 978-3376
shamina.vastani@geog.utoronto.ca
To set up any meetings with the Chair, or for university business
Kathy Giesbrecht – Geography Undergraduate Student Advisor Room 5044
(416) 978-6455
giesbrecht@geog.utoronto.ca
All questions about undergraduate programs and courses
Jessica Finlayson – Graduate Administrator
Room 5045
(416) 978-3377
finlayson@geog.utoronto.ca
Graduate admissions and advising current students in MA, MSc, PhD Geography and PhD Planning programs.
Marija Wright
Planning Program Administrator
Room 5053
(416) 946-0269
wright@geog.utoronto.ca
Admissions and advising current students in the MSc Planning program.
Mariange Beaudry –
Communications and Events Coordinator
Room 5047
(416) 946-3148
mariange @geog.utoronto.ca
Alumni & Donor Questions
News and Event Advertising
SIDNEY SMITH HALL, 100 St. George Street, GROUND floor (basement)
Byron Moldofsky
Manager, GIS and Cartography Office
Room 620A
416-978-3378
byron@geog.utoronto.ca
GIS and maps for the Department and outside researchers, and help for students and staff to do their own work.