Executive Members & Committees

Executive Members

Co-Presidents  –  Puneh Jamshidi & Jenny Jung (M.Sc. 2016)
Vice-President – Zenon Godzyk
Outreach Coordinator – Alexander Gambin
Edwin Li (PAC chair) –  (MSc Planning 2013)
Rick Clow – (B.Sc. 1974)
Jenny Lass – (B.A.(Hon) 1997, M.A. 1998)
Virginia Maclaren
Jane Macijauskas – (B.A.(Hon) 1996)
Amanda Orlando – (B.A.(Hon) 2012)
Jacqueline Peers (M.A. 2003)
James Taylor – (B.A.(Hon) 2017)
Walter Gitow (B.A. 2004)
John Warkentin
Kezia Yu
Kayla Apostolidas
Kim Hill-Tout
Matt Doren
Nick Stern


UTAGA Committees include:
Education, GeoTrips, Outreach

If you are interested in becoming involved with the UTAGA Executive or any of the committees, please contact:


New members are always welcome!