Administrative Contacts

Chairs and Directors

Prof. Virginia Maclaren St. George Campus Chair and Tri-Campus Graduate Chair (416) 978-4977
5th Floor office
100 St. George St.
Prof. Deborah Leslie Associate Chair, Graduate (416) 978-8467
Room 5066
100 St. George St.
Prof. Richard DiFrancesco Associate Chair and Director, Planning Program
(416) 978-2935
Room 5025A
100 St. George St.
Prof. Robert Lewis Associate Chair, Undergraduate (416) 978-1590
Room 5003
100 St. George St.


Main staff contacts – for complete listing see Staff

SIDNEY SMITH HALL, 100 St. George Street, 5TH floor
Contact info
Contact for
Tasleem Hudani (Acting)
Business Officer
Room 5051
(416) 978-1843
Payroll Questions
Space Management, Sidney Smith Hall
Stefanie Steele
Undergraduate Advisor
Room 5044
(416) 978-6455
Geography Undergraduate Program Advising
Programs Assessments

Maria Wowk
Assistant to the Chair & Financial Office Assistant

Rm 5050
(416) 978-3376
To set up meetings with the Chair, or for university business

Mariange Beaudry
Communications | Event Coordinator

Rm 5047
(416) 946-3148
Alumni & Donor Questions
News and Event Advertising