Administrative Contacts

Chairs and Directors

Prof. Virginia Maclaren St. George Campus Chair and Tri-Campus Graduate Chair (416) 978-4977
chair@geog.utoronto.ca
5th Floor office
100 St. George St.
Prof. Deborah Leslie Associate Chair, Graduate (416) 978-8467 leslie@geog.utoronto.ca
Room 5066
100 St. George St.
Prof. Richard DiFrancesco Associate Chair and Director, Planning Program
(416) 978-2935
richard.difrancesco@utoronto.ca
Room 5025A
100 St. George St.
Prof. Robert Lewis Associate Chair, Undergraduate (416) 978-1590 lewis@geog.utoronto.ca
Room 5003
100 St. George St.

 

Main staff contacts – for complete listing see Staff

SIDNEY SMITH HALL, 100 St. George Street, 5TH floor
Contact info
Contact for
Yvonne Kenny
Business Officer
Room 5051
(416) 978-1843
kenny@geog.utoronto.ca
Payroll Questions
Space Management, Sidney Smith Hall
Kathy Giesbrecht
Undergraduate Advisor
Room 5044
(416) 978-6455
giesbrecht@geog.utoronto.ca
Geography Undergraduate Program Advising
Programs Assessments

Shamina Vastani Interim
Assistant to the Chair

Rm 5050
(416) 978-3376
shamina.vastani@geog.utoronto.ca
To set up meetings with the Chair, or for university business

Mariange Beaudry
Communications | Event Coordinator

Rm 5047
(416) 946-3148
mariange @geog.utoronto.ca
Alumni & Donor Questions
News and Event Advertising